fbpx

Fingerstyle Arrangement Academy

Imagine The Look on Their Faces
When You Play Them
Your Very Own
Fingerstyle Guitar Arrangements

We Begin In

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Alchemize Any Song Into Fingerstyle

How would you feel if you could take the songs you love…

The songs your loved ones love…

And turn them into breathtaking fingerstyle guitar pieces?

How would it feel when they ask you where you learned it and you answer…

I made it myself. This is my arrangement.”

Live Step by Step
Fingerstyle Arrangement Coaching

You are going to learn all my fingerstyle arrangement ‘secrets’.

Through six 90-minute Zoom sessions (we meet every two weeks) you will learn the precise methods and all the awesome tricks and shortcuts that I use to create fingerstyle arrangements for you on LickNRiff.

Through demonstrations in real time, you’ll understand how to take any song and composition and turn it into a beautiful, powerful and professional guitar piece.

You’ll learn how to make your guitar sound like three and become a one-person band: learn how to easily combine chords, melody, solos, bass lines and even percussive effects – simultaneously. (It’s only looks hard.)

You’ll also receive recordings of the sessions, so you can watch them as many times as you like.

You are going to get all your questions answered, as we will use your favorite songs during the live demonstrations, so that you can see exactly how to put into practice everything that you’ll be learning.

You’re going to get personal feedback from me on your arranging works in progress. You’ll get a special dedicated Google Drive folder where you’ll be able to upload videos of your work-in-progress arrangements, so I can personally help you along your journey.

You will revolutionize the way you use those six strings and supercharge your fingerstyle skills.

Available Spots Are Limited to 30 People.
Don’t Miss It. Join Today and Save Your Spot.
>> Enrollment Closes Once the Workshop Is Full <<

Miss a Session?
I’ve Got You Covered
(Unlimited Lifetime Access)

Recordings of all the sessions will be available for you to download right after each session ends.

You will have access to the Academy recordings forever. You can also download them.

Even if you miss a session, you can still email me your questions and post your work in progress so I can give you personal feedback.

Arrangements From Previous Workshops

Here's What You'll Learn

Session 1

Connecting Chord and Melody on the Guitar

Session 2

Simple Chord and Melody Arrangements

Session 3

Advanced Chord-and-Melody Techniques

Session 4

Advanced Arrangements Techniques
(Bass Lines, Fingerstyle Chord Strategy, and More)

Session 5

Arranging Solos and Instrumentals

Session 6

Putting it All Together

When Do We Start?

The next Fingerstyle Arrangement Academy workshop begins on Sunday, October 3rd.

The live sessions will take place at the same time every two weeks and will start at 10:00 AM California time, which translates to:

  • 1:00 PM Canada, New York and Florida time
  • 7:00 PM Germany and France time
  • 8:00 PM Greece Time
  • 6:00 PM UK time
  • 10:30 PM India time
  • 7:00 AM Hawaii time

Let’s recap. Here’s what you’ll get:

  • All my fingerstyle arrangement ‘secrets’.
  • Tons of fingerstyle shortcuts and guitar hacks.
  • Loads of creative ideas, tips and techniques.
  • Your favorite songs, turned into fingerstyle in real time.
  • Achieve the ability to make your guitar sound like three.
  • Six live sessions + recordings you can watch again and again.
  • Personal feedback from me all through the workshop.

Available Spots Are Limited to 30 People.
Don’t Miss It. Join Today and Save Your Spot.

Choose your enrollment package:

  1. Join the next workshop right now for only $497  $97×3. (Or $247 in one payment.)
  2. Join the next workshop and get a 1-on-1 private lesson with me after you finish the Academy for only $597 $129×3. (Or $347 in one payment.)